The Cornwall Women's Football League, is a football league which sits at level 7 of the league structure of women's football in England.

The winner of the division is eligible for promotion to Division One of the South West Regional Women's Football League and there is no relegation from this league - although there is relegation and promotion between the two divisions - as there are no leagues ranked below this one in the pyramid system.

Click on the season you wish to view or click on the first season listed and sequence the years

2011-12 Champions - Truro City  Runners-up - Hayle

2012-13 Champions - Bodmin Town  Runners-up - Newquay Celtic

  2011-12 2012-13 2013-14 2014-15 2015-16 2016-17 2017-18 2018-19 2019-20
2020-21 2021-22 2022-23